Committee Appointments 2012-13

Area	Plans Sub-Commi	ttee East (19 Members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair)			
		S Jones (V/C)			
7		K Avey	D Jacobs		P Gode (Lab)
7		W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		Morgan (Ind)
2011/12		H Brady	J M Whitehouse		
		T Church			
MEMBERSHIP		A Grigg			
SS		P Keska			
ij		M McEwen			
N N		J Philip			
Ē		B Rolfe			
2		D Stallan			
		C Whitbread			
		G Waller			

Area	Plans Sub-Commit	ttee West (14 Members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	P Smith (Chair)			
		Y Knight (V/C)			
က		R Bassett			
2012/13		R Gadsby			
1,5		D Johnson			
		H Kane			
≒		J Lea			
SS		A Mitchell			
Ü		M Sartin			
MEMBERSHIP		G Shiell			
Ē		S Stavrou			
2		A Watts			
		J Wyatt			
		E Webster			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair)			
	S Watson (V/C)			
ı	G Chambers		K Angold-Stephens	S Murray
	K Chana		T Cochrane	
;	J Knapman		R Cohen	
	A Lion		L Girling	
	G Mohindra		C Finn (Opt in TBC)	
	B Sandler		Jennie Hart (Opt in TBC)	
i	H Ulkun		L Leonard	
]	L Wagland		H Mann	
	N Wright (Opt in TBC)		J Markham	
•			C Pond	
			T Thomas	
			D Wixley	

Audi	Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)					
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent	
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)				
MEM 2012/13		S Watson		C Finn		
20						

Committee for the Appointment of the Chief Executive (8 NEW members cross party) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent Chairman/Vice Chair Jon Whitehouse (Chair) C Pond (VC) A Grigg M McEwen J Philip S Stavrou L Wagland C Whitbread

NB Change in Membership being recommended to Council

Com	plaints Panel (Pool	of 11 members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair		P Spencer (VC)	R Cohen (Chair)	
0		G Chambers		H Mann	
量		K Chana			
3S 113		P Keska			
3EF		Y Knight			
ME 20		A Mitchell			
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		B Sandler			
_		G Shiell			
		P Smith			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair) A Boyce (VC)			
	J Hart	J M Whitehouse	C Finn	R Morgan (Ind)
	S Jones		J Markham	
	J Knapman		C Pond	
	Y Knight			
	J Philip			
	P Smith			
	S Watson			
<u> </u>	J Wyatt			
1	-			

Elect	oral and Communi	ty Governance Review	(5 members and five de	puties)	
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Philip (Chair)	D Jacobs (VC)		
I 🗄		M Sartin		K Angold Stephens	
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		S Watson			
MBE 2013		B Rolfe (Deputy)	J M Whitehouse (Deputy)	C Pond (Deputy)	
ΛE		L Webster (Deputy)			
_		TBC (Deputy)			

NB Conservative deputy required

Hous	sing Appeals and R	eview Panel (5 memb	pers and 5 substitutes)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Mitchell (Chair) B Rolfe (VC)			
SHIP 13		R Gadsby	J H Whitehouse	Jennie Hart	
MEMBERS 2012/13			P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)	
ME 20		P Keska (substitute)			
		Y Knight (substitute)			
_		J Lea (substitute)			

•		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (Chair)			·
		A Lion	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		D Stallan		D Wixley	
Z Z		S Stavrou			
MBER 2012/1		G Waller			
		C Whitbread			
Ē					

Licensing Committee (15 members) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent K Angold-Stephens Chairman/Vice Chair A Lion (VC) 2012/13 (Chair) T Boyce P Spencer R Morgan K Chana L Leonard R Gadsby T Thomas MEMBERSHIP A Mitchell D Wixley M Sartin G Shiell P Smith N Wright Sub-Committee Chairs M Sartin, P Smith, TBA K Angold-Stephens R Morgan D Wixley

NB: (i) Further Sub Chair nominations required

Ovei	view and Scrutiny -	- Proposed NEW 15 N	lembers		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
က	Chairman/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (VC)	R Morgan (Chair)
2012/1:		K Chana	D Jacobs	L Girling	S Murray
01;		R Gadsby		D Wixley	
1 -		H Kane			
I₩		P Keska			
SSI		A Lion			
l jj		M McEwen			
AB N		J Philip			
MEMBERSHIP		M Sartin			
2		P Smith			

Staff	Appeals Panel (5 r	nembers and 5 substi	tutes)		
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (VC)	J M Whitehouse (Chair)		
Ы		R Gadsby		T Cochrane	
EMBERSHIP 2012/13		B Rolfe	P Spencer (substitute)		
MBERS 2012/13				R Cohen (substitute)	
IBE 01,					
EN 2		A Mitchell (substitute)			
Ξ		TBA			
		TBA			

NB (i) Further Substitute nominations required

Other Bodies

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	R Bassett		L Leonard	
2012/13	K Chana			
<u> </u>	T Church			
7	P Keska			
2	J Lea			
(4)	S Watson			

NB (i) Chairman will be a County member – not known if District is required to appoint a Vice Chairman, this may be decided at the first meeting. (ii) agreed that nomination should be representative of the whole district

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	W Breare Hall	J M Whitehouse	H Mann	
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13	G Chambers			
13 2	L Webster			
12,1	N Wright			
20.				

Standards Committee (3 members plus 3 Independent members plus 3 local council representatives)								
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
MEM 2012/13		A Grigg	J H Whitehouse					
		A Mitchell						

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)									
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent				
MEM 2011/12		W Breare Hall							
ME 201		S Stavrou							